Contact

St. Mark’s Episcopal Church

A Progressive Faith Community

1725 N. New Hope Road
Raleigh NC 27604
(919) 231-6767

Office

Name Email Phone
Main Church Contacts office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Rector1 rector@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Office Manager Jackie McLaurin office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Newsletter Editor  Bill Dupre NewsletterEditor@stmarks-ral.org
Computers and Networking David Both sysadmin@stmarks-ral.org

1We are currently in the process of searching for a new rector. Email sent to the rector’s email account will be handled in confidence by select members of the Vestry. Please be patient while we route your email to the person best able to respond.

Vestry

Vestry members may be contacted as a group using the email address myVestry@stmarks-ral.org. Email sent to this address will be sent to all Vestry members including the Rector and the Deacon but not to the treasurer or the clerk.

 

Name Staff or Commission
Email
Rector rector@stmarks-ral.org
John Monahan Senior Warden srwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Rpaul Smith Junior Warden, Properties jrwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Jessie Maeck Christian Formation & Education myvestry1@stmarks-ral.org
Debbie Hostetter Parish Life myVestry2@stmarks-ral.org
Mary Mainwaring Worship myVestry3@stmarks-ral.org
Judi Mathis Communications, Administration myVestry4@stmarks-ral.org
Mike Wilson Parish Life myVestry7@stmarks-ral.org
Susan Doty Christian Social Ministries & Outreach myVestry8@stmarks-ral.org
Ron Aycock Administration myVestry10@stmarks-ral.org
Hope Ethington Christian Formation & Education myvestry12@stmarks-ral.org
John Thoma Stewardship myvestry13@stmarks-ral.org
Lauren Kirkpatrick Communications myvestry15@stmarks-ral.org

Other officers:

Name Office Email
Carl Bass Treasurer treasurer@stmarks-ral.org
Deanna Hill Clerk clerk@stmarks-ral.org

 

Directions