Contact

St. Mark’s Episcopal Church

A Progressive Faith Community

1725 N. New Hope Road
Raleigh NC 27604
(919) 231-6767

Office

 NameEmailPhone
Main Church Contacts office@stmarks-ral.org919-231-6767
    
RectorFr. Tyrone Fowlkesrector@stmarks-ral.org919-231-6767
Office ManagerJackie McLaurinoffice@stmarks-ral.org919-231-6767
Music DirectorMarcia Klinder-BadgleyMusic.Director@stmarks-ral.org 
Newsletter Editor / Web site editor
 Bill Dupre / David BothNews@stmarks-ral.org 
Computers and NetworkingDavid Bothsysadmin@stmarks-ral.org 

Vestry

Vestry members may be contacted as a group using the email address myVestry@stmarks-ral.org. Email sent to this address will be sent to all Vestry members including the Rector and the Deacon but not to the treasurer or the clerk.

NameStaff or Commission
Email
 Fr. Tyrone FowlkesRector, Adult Educationrector@stmarks-ral.org
John ThomaSenior Warden, Stewardhipsrwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Edward AguirreJunior Warden, Propertiesjrwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Jessie MaeckSocial Actionmyvestry1@stmarks-ral.org
Anne StokesWorshipmyVestry2@stmarks-ral.org
Denise DavisStewardship, Pastoral caremyVestry3@stmarks-ral.org
Lloyd ChildersArtsmyVestry4@stmarks-ral.org
Paul BamfordAdministrationmyVestry6@stmarks-ral.org
Joan-Ellen DeckPastoral caremyVestry7@stmarks-ral.org
Tim RhodeParish Life, Communicationsmyvestry9@stmarks-ral.org

Other officers:

NameOfficeEmail
Deb SmithTreasurertreasurer@stmarks-ral.org
Carol GaissertClerkclerk@stmarks-ral.org

Directions