Contact

St. Mark’s Episcopal Church

A Progressive Faith Community

1725 N. New Hope Road
Raleigh NC 27604
(919) 231-6767

Office

Name Email Phone
Main Church Contacts office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Rector Fr. Tyrone Fowlkes rector@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Office Manager Jackie McLaurin office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Music Director Marcia Klinder-Badgley Music.Director@stmarks-ral.org
Newsletter Editor  Bill Dupre NewsletterEditor@stmarks-ral.org
Computers and Networking David Both sysadmin@stmarks-ral.org

Vestry

Vestry members may be contacted as a group using the email address myVestry@stmarks-ral.org. Email sent to this address will be sent to all Vestry members including the Rector and the Deacon but not to the treasurer or the clerk.

Name Staff or Commission
Email
 Fr. Tyrone Fowlkes Rector, Adult Education rector@stmarks-ral.org
John Thoma Senior Warden, Stewardhip srwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Edward Aguirre Junior Warden, Properties jrwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Jessie Maeck Social Action myvestry1@stmarks-ral.org
Anne Stokes Worship myVestry2@stmarks-ral.org
Denise Davis Stewardship, Pastoral care myVestry3@stmarks-ral.org
Lloyd Childers Arts myVestry4@stmarks-ral.org
Luc Kerkhof Administration myVestry5@stmarks-ral.org
Paul Bamford Administration myVestry6@stmarks-ral.org
Joan-Ellen Deck Pastoral care myVestry7@stmarks-ral.org
Hope Ethington Youth education myvestry8@stmarks-ral.org
Tim Rhode Parish Life, Communications myvestry9@stmarks-ral.org
Lauren Kirkpatrick Worship myvestry10@stmarks-ral.org

Other officers:

Name Office Email
Deb Smith Treasurer treasurer@stmarks-ral.org
Carol Gaissert Clerk clerk@stmarks-ral.org

Directions