Contact

St. Mark’s Episcopal Church

A Progressive Faith Community

1725 N. New Hope Road
Raleigh NC 27604
(919) 231-6767

Office

Name Email Phone
Main Church Contacts office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Rector Fr. Tyrone Fowlkes rector@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Office Manager Jackie McLaurin office@stmarks-ral.org 919-231-6767
Newsletter Editor  Bill Dupre NewsletterEditor@stmarks-ral.org
Computers and Networking David Both sysadmin@stmarks-ral.org

Vestry

Vestry members may be contacted as a group using the email address myVestry@stmarks-ral.org. Email sent to this address will be sent to all Vestry members including the Rector and the Deacon but not to the treasurer or the clerk.

 

Name Staff or Commission
Email
 Fr. Tyrone Fowlkes Rector rector@stmarks-ral.org
Senior Warden srwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Junior Warden, Properties jrwarden@stmarks-ral.org
Jessie Maeck myvestry1@stmarks-ral.org
Debbie Hostetter myVestry2@stmarks-ral.org
Denise Davis myVestry3@stmarks-ral.org
Judi Mathis myVestry4@stmarks-ral.org
Luc Kerkhof myVestry5@stmarks-ral.org
Angie Roediger myVestry6@stmarks-ral.org
Mike Wilson myVestry7@stmarks-ral.org
Tim Rohde myVestry8@stmarks-ral.org
Ron Aycock myVestry10@stmarks-ral.org
Hope Ethington myvestry12@stmarks-ral.org
John Thoma myvestry13@stmarks-ral.org
Lauren Kirkpatrick myvestry15@stmarks-ral.org

Other officers:

Name Office Email
Deb Smith Treasurer treasurer@stmarks-ral.org
Deanna Hill Clerk clerk@stmarks-ral.org

 

Directions